Overland Park Regional Medical Center

Share on Social:

Congratulations to Overland Park Regional Medical Center in Overland Park, Kansas along with the following surgeons for demonstrating their commitment to sustaining a culture of excellence by renewing their Center of Excellence in Minimally Invasive Gynecology accreditation.
-Dr. Errick Arroyo
-Dr. Renee BeLieu
-Dr. Charles Butrick
-Dr. Joseph Anthony Heit
-Dr. Thomas Martin
-Dr. Robert Moulton
-Dr. Amy Sorrells
-Dr. Sandra Stites
-Dr. Rabiya Suleman

Site inspector, Teresa Leath, awards COEMIG renewal to the participating surgeons.

Share on Social:

Learn More About SRC Accreditation

Get Helpful Updates In Your Inbox

Recent News

International Women’s Day 2023

In honor of International Women’s Day, we are highlighting some of the many female surgeons making huge impacts in their patients’ lives and in the

Recent Designee Highlights