Lahey Hospital & Medical Center

Share on Social:

Congratulations to Lahey Hospital & Medical Center in Burlington, Massachusetts along with the following surgeons on demonstrating their commitment to sustaining a culture of excellence by renewing their Center of Excellence in Minimally Invasive Gynecology accreditation.
-Dr. Raffaele Bruno
-Dr. Amy McGaraghan
-Dr. Valena Wright

And congratulations to Dr. Caroline Nitschmann and Dr. Andrew Wiechert on their initial COEMIG accreditation.

Site inspector, Dr. Neil Hutcher, awards COEMIG accreditation to the surgeons and staff.

Share on Social:

Learn More About SRC Accreditation

Get Helpful Updates In Your Inbox

Recent News

International Women’s Day 2023

In honor of International Women’s Day, we are highlighting some of the many female surgeons making huge impacts in their patients’ lives and in the

Recent Designee Highlights

SRC-Accredited Providers September 15, 2023

Congratulations to this week’s designees. CarePoint Health – Christ Hospital in Jersey City, New Jersey Center of Excellence in Minimally Invasive Gynecology Surgeon of Excellence: