Las Palmas Medical Center

Congratulations to Las Palmas Medical Center in El Paso Texas along with the following surgeons on achieving accreditation as a Center of Excellence in Robotic Surgery and a Center of Excellence in Minimally Invasive Gynecology.
– Dr. Robert Asgharian
– Dr. Richard Farnam
– Dr. Hector Flores
– Dr. Genevieve Garcia
– Dr. Jennifer Orr
– Dr. Luis Padilla-Paz
– Dr. Joel Webb
– Dr. Jose Zamudio

Site inspector, Teresa Leath, awards the  COERS & COEMIG accreditations to the Las Palmas surgeons and the administration.